Welcome to the Official web site of
Stress Physiologist

The International Association of Stress Physiologist (IASP) was established during the first International Workshop on Stress Physiology held at the University of Kerala in September 2008. Prof. Sjoerd Wendelaar Bonga of Radboud University of Nimegen, The Netherlands is the chairman and Prof. M.C. Subhash Peter of University of Kerala is the secretary of the association. The major aim of IASP is to promote research and education in stress physiology as this organization serves as a platform for all biologists who engage research in stress and adaptation in all life forms. Currently, the association with the help of a team of dedicated authors is engaged in compiling papers on stress physiology. In association with the Indian Society of Comparative Endocrinology (ISCE), IASP is now holding the “International Symposium on Comparative Endocrinology and Stress Physiology” (CESP 2012) in February 16 – 18, 2012 at the University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India in Kerala.
Please visit www.cesp2012.in for further details.

For membership queries please contact:

Prof. M.C Subhash Peter
Secretary IASP
Department of Zoology
University of Kerala
Email: subhashpeter@yahoo.com
Tel: +91 471-230 8906 (O)
       +91 471-259 7514 (H)


International Symposium on
Comparative Endocrinology
and Stress Physiology

16-18 February, 2012

Department of Zoology
University of Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
© SPE2008, Department of Zoology, University of Kerala, Kariavttom, Thiruvananthapuram-695581 Kerala, India.
designed and maintained by - CyberTips, Thiruvananthapuram